Town of Middletown Map

Today, Middletown’s 98 square miles includes two incorporated villages (Margaretville and Fleischmanns) and several unincorporated hamlets. Most of these communities developed along the East Branch of the Delaware River and its tributaries, the Bataviakill, Bushkill, Dry Brook, Mill Brook and Plattekill. For more infomation see Communities>Our Town.